+ 1 209 286 6362      info@menatijari.com
عربي    Français   

About Us

MENA Tijari LLC is an international trading company based in Tangier, Morocco with multiple offices in the MENA region and one representative office in Boston, USA.

We specialize in importing high quality US manufactured products spanning various industries to growing markets in the MENA region. Key trends driving our activities are:

Growing Middle class seeking high quality choices and options, coupled with the excellent reputation for quality and safety of American product,is driving demand of US products in the MENA region.

The implementation of U.S. Free Trade Agreements (FTAs) with Morocco, Jordan, Bahrain and Oman, has eliminated duties in more than 95% of products and services and enabled commitment from these countries for increased regulatory transparency and the protection of intellectual property rights for American manufactures.

Our Mission & Approach


Mission

With our unique combination of geography, marketing, technology, and language and cultural expertise, we'll help you connect with more customers everywhere in the MENA region Please contact us and let us show you how we can work together for our mutual success.

Approach

MENA Tijari aims to serve as a bridge between North America and Middle East and North Africa (MENA) in effort to access high quality US made products and exclusively expand it into MENA's market. Our work is underpinned by deep local roots, our firm's regional reach, our understanding of the US/MENA trade treaties, and more importantly our trusted relationships across all trade channels.

Our Team

The company founders have more than 30 years of collective experience in international trade and cross border transaction. They have developed their careers in North America with fortune 500 companies before foraying to the MENA region and working with leading companies in various industries including banking, private equity, and manufacturing. The quality of our people is the cornerstone of our ability to serve our American partners. For this reason, we invest tremendous resources in identifying people who have North American experience, have deep experience in the product category they serve and more importantly have spent several years working for a leading company in the MENA region.


Every member of our highly experienced workforce is handpicked for their outstanding sales skills and operational expertise in their local market. Each department comprises of a well-trained team that follows an organized chain of command, ultimately reporting to a country managing director who is actively involved in the operations. Our people are real-world professionals with deep local experience, giving you practical perspectives and solutions to expand your footprint in the MENA region.


No matter what your product or services, our leadership and
our resources have the capabilities and experience to
expand your market reach in the MENA region.

© MENA Tijari 2015, All rights reserved.

+ 1 209 286 6362      info@menatijari.com
عربي    English   

Qui sommes-nous

MENA Tijari SARL est une société de commerce international basée à Tanger, au Maroc, avec plusieurs bureaux de représentation dans la région MENA et un bureau de représentation à Boston, aux États-Unis.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’importation de produits de haute qualité fabriqués aux États-Unis, couvrant différents secteurs, vers les marchés en expansion dans la région MENA. Les grandes tendances pilotant nos activités sont :

Une Classe moyenne croissante à la recherche d’options de qualité, combinée à la réputation des produits américains en termes de qualité et de sécurité, contribuant à l’augmentation de la demande de produits américains dans la région MENA.

L’implémentation d’Accords de Libre-échange avec les Etats-Unis dans le Maroc, la Jordanie, le Bahreïn et Oman, a permis d’éliminer les frais douaniers pour plus de 95% des produits et services importés, et a confirmé l’engagement de ces pays à assurer une transparence réglementaire accrue, et à protéger les droits de propriété intellectuelle des fabricants américains.

Notre Mission et Approche


Notre Mission

Notre Mission Avec une combinaison unique d’expertise géographique, commercial, technologique, linguistique et culturelle, nous vous aiderons à conquérir plus de consommateurs partout dans la région MENA. Veuillez nous contacter, nous vous expliquerons comment nous collaborerons avec vous pour un succès mutuel.

Notre Approche

MENA Tijari vise à servir de pont entre l’Amérique du Nord et le Moyen-Orient et l’Afrique du Nord (MENA), dans le but de rendre accessibles les produits de haute qualité fabriqués aux États-Unis, et favoriser leur expansion exclusive dans la région MENA. Notre métier s’appuie sur de profondes bases locales, la portée régionale de notre société, notre compréhension des traités commerciaux États-Unis/MENA, et surtout sur nos relations de confiance à travers les différents circuits de commerce.

Notre équipe

Les fondateurs de la société ont plus de 30 années d’expérience combinée dans le commerce international et les transactions transfrontières. Ils ont évolué en Amérique du Nord dans des sociétés Fortune 500 avant de débarquer dans la région MENA et de collaborer avec des entreprises de renommée dans tous les secteurs, incluant le secteur bancaire, de financement privé et d’industrie. La qualité de notre équipe est la base de nos services pour nos partenaires américains. C’est pour cette raison que nous prévoyons des investissements significatifs pour identifier les personnes avec une expérience en Amérique du Nord, ayant une expertise approfondie pour la catégorie de produits qu’ils offrent, et surtout qui ont plusieurs années d’expérience de travail au sein d’une entité de renommée dans la région MENA.

Chaque membre de notre équipe hautement qualifié est sélectionné pour ses compétences commerciales et son expertise opérationnelle dans son marché local. Chaque département est organisé sous la responsabilité d’un directeur général local qui participe activement aux opérations, épaulé par une équipe bénéficiant de l'expertise et du savoir faire local nécessaires. Nos membres sont de véritables professionnels avec une expérience locale importante, qui seront à même de vous donner des conseils pratiques pour renforcer votre présence dans la région MENA.


Quel que soit votre produit ou service, notre équipe a
le potentiel et l’expertise nécessaires pour vous aider
à étendre votre marché dans la région MENA.

© MENA Tijari 2015, Tous droits réservés.